University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty Profiles

Scott, Bouton
Bouton, Scott, MDClinical Assistant Professor
Email: smbouton@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Kristina, Bradfield-McGee
Bradfield-McGee, Kristina, DOClinical Assistant Professor
Email: kb74@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Frank, Carnevale
Carnevale, Frank, MDClinical Assistant Professor
Email: fpc@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Chadha, Kunal, MDClinical Assistant Professor
Email: kchadha2@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Mary, Emborsky
Emborsky, Mary, DOClinical Assistant Professor; Interim Co-Chief, Division of Emergency Medicine
Email: medmemb@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Jeremy, Killion
Killion, Jeremy, MDClinical Assistant Professor
Email: jkillion@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Paula, Mazur
Mazur, Paula, MDClinical Associate Professor
Email: pmmazur@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Michelle, Penque
Penque, Michelle, MDClinical Assistant Professor; Interim Co-Chief, Division of Emergency Medicine
Email: penqu@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Tara, Petroski
Petroski, Tara, MDClinical Assistant Professor
Email: hinterm@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Heather, Territo
Territo, Heather, MDClinical Assistant Professor
Email: hterrito@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics

Renee, Triplet
Triplet, Renee, DOClinical Assistant Professor
Email: rtriplet@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 878-7109

Specialty/Research Focus:
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine; Pediatric Emergency Medicine - Pediatrics; Pediatrics