Resident Well-Being Subcomittee Meetings

Resident Well-Being Subcommittee Meetings

The Resident Well-Being Subcommittee meets at 5:30 p.m. on the first Thursday of every other month at Wegmans Cafe Classroom, 601 Amherst Street, Buffalo.  A healthy dinner is served.

For more information, contact:

Susan Orrange.

Susan M. Orrange, MEd, PhD

Assistant Dean for Education & Resident Services

Office of Graduate Medical Education

955 Main Street, Room 7207, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-6129; Fax: (716) 829-3999


Upcoming Meetings

Presenter: {{event.presenter}}

2020 Resident Well-Being Subcommittee Members

Dr. Kelsey Adamson PGY3, Internal Medicine
Evette Addai              Doctoral Student, UB Counseling Psychology Program
Dr. Nikhil Agrawal PGY3, Internal Medicine
Dr. Jake (Nicholas) Alexander
PGY2, Pediatrics
Dr. Melinda Armstead PGY3, Psychiatry
Dr. Michaela Behrens PGY4/OB-GYN Sisters Hospital
Roseanne Berger, MD Senior Associate Dean, GME
Dr. Logan Blunk
PGY3, Anesthesiology
Dr. Sarah Boice PGY4, Medicine/Pediatrics
Dr. Ryan Breuer Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Dr. Taylor Brown PGY1, Pediatrics
Gregory Cherr, MD             Assistant Dean, GME
Dr. Stephanie Cohen PGY2, Emergency Medicine
Catherine Cook-Cottone, PhD Associate Professor, Graduate School of Education
Dr. Vincent Croglio
PGY3, Psychiatry
Kenyani Davis, MD Lead Physician - Resident and Fellow Employee Health
Dr. John Elibol
PGY1, Internal Medicine, Catholic Health System
Dr. Michael Ernst PGY5/Urology
Dr. Matthew Gondek PGY3, Emergency Medicine
Dr. Scott Gruarin Clinical Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine
Wendy Guyker, PhD Clinical Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Education
Jennifer Hark-Hameister Training Program Administrator, Colon Rectal Surgery and Vascular Surgery
Dr. Erin Horstman PGY3, Pathology
Dr. Hassan Khan
PGY3, Internal Medicine
Dr. Jennifer Lamb
PGY3, Anesthesiology
Dr. Alexander Levine PGY3, Anesthesiology
Elizabeth Machnica Health Communities Catalyst/Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
Regina Makdissi, MD, FACP Co-Chair & Program Director, Internal Medicine
Dzenita Manning, MD Clinical Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine
Dr. Sarah Milazzo
PGY3, Pediatrics
David Milling, MD Senior Associate Dean, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Umair Minhas
PGY5, Gastroenterology
Susan Orrange, PhD Co-Chair & Assistant Dean, GME
Michelle Pelletier
Training Program Administrator, Gynecologic Oncology
Carrie Racsumberger Lead FellowshipTraining Program Administrator, Roswell Park Comprehensive Care Center
Dr. Mignon Rademan
PGY2, Emergency Medicine
Gregory Schenk, MD      Clinical Assistant Professor, Family Medicine
Elizabeth Schlant Student, Interdisciplinary Degree Programs/Social Sciences
Michelle Schlesinger, MD Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology
Dr. Amy Schulze PGY3, Surgery
Dr. Gina Sparacino PGY2, Internal Medicine
Dr. Raymond St. Marie   PGY4/Psychiatry
Dr. Sarah Voelz PGY2, Pediatrics
Dr. Winston Wey PGY3, Internal Medicine
Dr. Jane Zhao PGY4, Surgery