Faculty and Leadership

The Faculty and Leadership subcommittee is charged with Standards 2 (Leadership and Administration) and 4 (Faculty Preparation, Productivity, Participation and Policies).


Member Position Department

Suzanne G. Laychock, PhD


Chair Faculty Affairs and Facilities Pharmacology and Toxicology

Vanessa M. Barnabei, MD, PhD


Member Obstetrics and Gynecology  

Peter G. Bradford, PhD


Member Pharmacology and Toxicology  

John Kolega, PhD


Member Pathology and Anatomical Sciences  

Mark R. O’Brian, PhD


Member Biochemistry  

Brahm H. Segal, MD


Member Medicine Faculty Development