Governance and Administration

The Governance and Administration subcommittee is charged with Standards 1 (Mission, Planning, Organization and Integrity) and 5 (Educational Resources and Infrastructure).


Member Position Department
Sandra K. Drabek Co-Chair Resource Management    

Thomas A. Russo, MD


Co-Chair Medicine Business Operations  

Nell E. Aronoff


Member Health Sciences Library    

James D. Bangs, PhD


Member Microbiology and Immunology    

Katherine E. Beakman


Member Office of Resource Management Faculty Council  

Anthony A. Campagnari, PhD


Member Research and Graduate Education Microbiology and Immunology Medicine

Raymond P. Dannenhoffer, PhD


Member Office of Medical Computing    

Kevin J. Gibbons, MD


Member Clinical Affairs UBMD Neurosurgery

Michael J. Morales, PhD


Member Physiology and Biophysics Faculty Council  

Lynn M. Steinbrenner, MD


Member Medicine President-Elect