Teaching and Supervision

The Teaching and Supervision subcommittee is charged with Standard 9 (Teaching, Supervision, Assessment and Student and Patient Safety).


Member Position Department

Gregory Cherr, MD


Co-Chair Graduate Medical Education Surgery

Sergio Hernandez, MD


Co-Chair Psychiatry Medical Student Education

Samantha Bordonaro, MD


Member Emergency Medicine  

Jeffrey J. Brewer, MD


Member Surgery  

Teresa L. Danforth, MD


Member Urology  
Moudi Hubeishy Member

Susan M. Orrange, PhD


Member Education and Resident Support Services  

Margaret W. Paroski, MD


Member Neurology  
Patrick Salemme Member

Christopher P. Schaeffer, MD


Member Medicine