Clinical Care Strategic Planning Steering Committee

Our planning steering committee includes faculty and leadership from our clinical departments, health care and community partners.   


Curtis, Anne
Anne Curtis, MD
Charles and Mary Bauer Professor and Chair & SUNY Distinguished Professor


Gibbons, Kevin
Kevin Gibbons, MD
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery


Barnabei, Vanessa
Vanessa Barnabei, MD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Cain, Michael
Michael Cain, MD, FAHA, FACC, FHRS
Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Engineering

Brian D'Arcy, MD.

Brian D'Arcy, MD
Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs, Catholic Health

Bradley J. Dossinger.

Bradley J. Dossinger
Corporate CRA Officer, M&T Bank

Dubovsky, Steven
Steven Dubovsky, MD
Professor and Chair; Department of Psychiatry, University at Buffalo and Adjoint Professor of Psychiatry and Medicine, University of Colorado School of Medicine

David Hughes, MD.

David Hughes, MD
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Kaleida Health

Jacobsen, Lisa Jane
Lisa Jane Jacobsen, MD, MPH, MSHPEd
Clinical Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Medical Curriculum

Boris Kuvshinoff II, MD, MBA.

Boris Kuvshinoff II, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

McCormack, Robert
Robert McCormack, MD
Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine

Morelli, Daniel
Daniel Morelli, MD
Professor of Clinical Family Medicine

Murray, Brian
Brian Murray, MD
Associate Professor

Chief Medical Officer, Erie County Medical Center

Pearsen, Kenneth
Kenneth Pearsen, MD
Professor and Chair

Quattrin, Teresa
Teresa Quattrin, MD
UB Distinguished Professor; Senior Associate Dean for Research Integration

Schwaitzberg, Steven
Steven Schwaitzberg, MD, FACS
Professor and Chairman - Department of Surgery

Grace Stringfellow, MD.

Grace Stringfellow, MD
Chief of Staff, VA WNY

Tomaszewski, John
John Tomaszewski, MD, MASCP
SUNY Distinguished Professor and Peter A. Nickerson, PhD Professor and Chair of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

Wolfe, Gil
Gil Wolfe, MD, FAAN
Professor and Chairman; Irvin and Rosemary Smith Chair of Neurology; Univ. at Buffalo Distinguished Professor; Chief of Service for Neurology