Contact Us

Department Chair

Berga, Sarah

Sarah Berga, MD

Professor and Chair

Conventus 1001 Main Street, 5th Floor Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 323-0615; Fax: (716) 323-0594

Email: slberga@buffalo.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Maureen Halton, MA

Assistant to Chair

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Phone: (716) 323-0620

1001 Main Street, 5th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14203

Education and Training

  • Program Director

    Ablove, Tova

    Tova Ablove, MD

    Clinical Associate Professor

    Conventus 1001 Main Street, 5th Floor Buffalo, NY 14203

    Phone: (716) 323-0715; Fax: (716) 323-0594

    Email: tablove@buffalo.edu

  • Associate Program Director

    Abeer Eddib, MD

    Associate Program Director

    OB GYN University

    Conventus, 1001 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203

    Phone: (716) 323-0615

    Email: aeddib@buffalo.edu

  • Training Program Administrator

    Amy Bumbaco

    Residency Program Administrator

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conventus, 1001 Main Street, 5th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14203

    Phone: (716) 323-0631; Fax: (716) 323-0594

    Email: abumbaco@buffalo.edu

  • Assistant Training Program Administrator

    Natalie Gaulin

    Assistant Program Coordinator

    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program

    Coventus, 1001 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14203

    Phone: (716) 909-4066

    Email: nrgaulin@buffalo.edu

  • Medical Student Education Director

    Justicia-Linde, Faye

    Faye Justicia-Linde, MD

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Conventus 1001 Main Street, 5th Floor Buffalo, NY 14203

    Phone: (716) 323-0715; Fax: (716) 323-0594

    Email: fej2@buffalo.edu

  • Medical Student Education Coordinator

    Colleen E. Stewart

    Clerkship Coordinator

    Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phone: 716-323-0614

    Email: cestewar@buffalo.edu

Research

James Shelton

Epidemiologist

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Conventus, 1001 Main Street, 5th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 323-0633; Fax: (716) 323-0594

Email: jshelton@buffalo.edu