Harrington Lecture

Featuring Lawrence A. Tabak, DDS, PhD '81, PMCRT '85

General Information

This event has passed.


Marcelo WB Araujo, DDS, PhD.
Remi Adelaiye-Ogala PhD.
Nicholas M. Fusco, PharmD.
Liise Kayler, MD, MS.

Liise Kayler, MD, MS
Program Director Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Chief of the Division of Transplant Surgery
Department of Surgery

Ranjit Singh MA MBBChir(Cantab.) MBA.


Time Description
9:00 a.m. Breakfast tours, lectures, and awards
10:00 a.m. Harrington Lecture featuring Lawrence A. Tabak, DDS, PhD '81, PMCRT '85
11:30 a.m.

Distinguished Alumni Awards honoring: 

Lillian Vitanza Ney, MD ’64:
Distinguished Medical Alumna

Andrew Soiefer, PhD ’84:
Distinguished Biomedical Alumnus

Daniel Alexander, MD ’99, BA ’95:
Distinguished Volunteer of the Year

Lawrence A. Tabak, DDS, PhD '81, PMCRT '85
Distinguished Health Sciences Alumnus

12:00 p.m. Adjourn

Additional Saturday, June 1 offering for all UB Golden Alums (graduates of 50+ years) and Jacobs School MD Reunion Celebrants:

Time Description Who Should Attend Location
12:30 p.m. Golden Reunion Luncheon 
All UB Golden Alums
Abbott Library, UB South Campus
6:00 p.m. Reunion Dinners 
All Jacobs School of Biomedical Sciences MD Reunion Celebrants
Check the Reunion Dinners link under 'description' for more information

Archives: Harrington/Spring Clinical Day