OMC Staff

Warner, Eric.

Eric Warner

Assistant Director; Senior LAN Analyst

Room 6119

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2033; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: ewarner@buffalo.edu

Administrative

Anderson-Hardaway, Karen.

Karen Anderson Hardaway

Administrative Assistant

Suite 6110

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-5686; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: kmhardaw@buffalo.edu

Networking

Barclay, Mike.

Michael Barclay

Senior LAN Analyst

Room 6117

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3447; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: mbarclay@buffalo.edu

Cronk, Toby.

Toby Cronk

Senior LAN Analyst

221L Farber Hall

3435 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-2102; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: tcronk@buffalo.edu

User Support

Giambra, Darryl.

Darryl Giambra

Lead Network Admin

Room 6101L

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3122; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: giambra@buffalo.edu

Eric Macon.

Eric S. Macon

Instructional Support Associate

Room 6102

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3677; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: macon@buffalo.edu

Sanford, DeVin.

DeVin Sanford

Support Specialist

Room 6111

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3263; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: dlsanfor@buffalo.edu

Mike Schlicht

Support Specialist

Room 6103

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-6679; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: mschlich@buffalo.edu

Programming Group

Gruntz, Dan.

Dan Gruntz

Software / Web Developer

Room 6116

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2740; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: gruntz@buffalo.edu

Laderer, Glenn.

Glenn Laderer

Lead Programmer / Analyst

Room 6116

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-6660; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: laderer@buffalo.edu

Schneggenburger, Mark.

Mark Schneggenburger

Lead Programmer / Analyst

Room 6116

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3870; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: mschnegg@buffalo.edu