OMC Staff

Brian Murphy

Interim Director

Room 6118

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3866; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: bwmurphy@buffalo.edu

Warner, Eric.

Eric Warner

Assistant Director; Senior LAN Analyst

Room 6119

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2033; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: ewarner@buffalo.edu

Administrative

Anderson-Hardaway, Karen.

Karen Anderson Hardaway

Administrator

Suite 6110

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-5686; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: kmhardaw@buffalo.edu

Network / Infrastructure Admin

Barclay, Mike.

Michael Barclay

Senior LAN Analyst

Room 6117

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3447; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: mbarclay@buffalo.edu

Kyle Beverlin

User Support Liaison

Room 6115

955 Main Street

Fax: 716-829-2462

Email: ksb6@buffalo.edu

User Support

Brad Beardslee

User Support Manager

Room 6112

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: bsb@buffalo.edu

Cronk, Toby.

Toby Cronk

Senior User Support Specialist

221L Farber Hall

3435 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-2102; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: tcronk@buffalo.edu

Desktop Support Specialists

Eric Macon.

Eric S. Macon

Support Specialist

Room 6111

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3677; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: macon@buffalo.edu

Sanford, DeVin.

DeVin Sanford

Support Specialist

Room 6111

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3263; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: dlsanfor@buffalo.edu

Mike Schlicht

Support Specialist

Room 6103

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-6679; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: mschlich@buffalo.edu

Programming Group

Software Development / Programmatic Data Support

Gruntz, Dan.

Dan Gruntz

Software / Web Developer

Room 6116

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2740; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: gruntz@buffalo.edu

Laderer, Glenn.

Glenn Laderer

Lead Programmer / Analyst

Room 6116

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-6660; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: laderer@buffalo.edu

Schneggenburger, Mark.

Mark Schneggenburger

Lead Programmer / Analyst

Room 6116

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3870; Fax: (716) 829-2462

Email: mschnegg@buffalo.edu

Audio Visual Support Specialists

Open Position

AV/User Support Technician

955 Main Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Fax: (716) 829-2462