Program Committees

Graduate Education Committee

Covey, Thomas

Thomas Covey, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Neurology, Division of Cognitive and Behavioral Neurosciences, Sherman Hall Annex Room 114 Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: 716-829-5989; Fax: NA

Email: tjcovey@buffalo.edu

Feltri, M. Laura

M. Laura Feltri, MD

Professor of Biochemistry and Neurology

701 Ellicott Street, Hunter James Kelly Research Institute, NYS Center of Excellence in Bioinformatics & Life Sciences, B4-322 Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 881-8969; Fax: (716) 849-6651

Email: mlfeltri@buffalo.edu

Paul Meyer, PhD

Associate Professor; Behavioral Neuroscience Area Head

Psychology

B71 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0263

Email: pmeyer@buffalo.edu

Graduate Admissions Committee

Park, Yungki

Yungki Park, PhD

Assistant Professor

B4-311 Center Of Excellence Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 881-7579

Email: yungkipa@buffalo.edu

Matthew Xu-Friedman, PhD

Professor

Biological Sciences

H551 Hochstetter Hall

Fax: (716) 645-4992

Email: mx@buffalo.edu

Zhang, Sarah

Sarah Zhang, MD

Professor

Department of Ophthalmology, Ross Eye Institute, JSMBS, Rm 4116 Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: 716-645-1808

Email: xzhang38@buffalo.edu

Undergraduate Education Committee

Dietz, David

David Dietz, PhD

Associate Professor; Chair

955 Main Street, Room 3102G Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: 716-829-2071

Email: ddietz@buffalo.edu

Derek Daniels, PhD

Professor; Director, Center for Ingestive Behavior Research

Psychology

335 Hochstetter

Phone: (716) 645-0264

Email: danielsd@buffalo.edu

Sim, Fraser

Fraser Sim, PhD

Associate Professor; Neuroscience Program Director

955 Main Street, Room 3256 Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: 829-2151

Email: fjsim@buffalo.edu

Matthew Xu-Friedman, PhD

Professor

Biological Sciences

H551 Hochstetter Hall

Fax: (716) 645-4992

Email: mx@buffalo.edu