Child Neurology

Department Chair

Wolfe, Gil

Gil Wolfe, MD, FAAN

Professor and Chairman; Irvin and Rosemary Smith Chair of Neurology

Dept. of Neurology, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, 1010 Main St., 2nd floor Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: (716) 829-5063; Fax: (716) 829-4411


Program Director

Finnegan, Sarah

Sarah Finnegan, MD, PhD

Child Neurology Residency Program Director, Clinical Associate Professor

Conventus, 1001 Main St., 5th Floor Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 932-6080, ext. 100


Associate Program Director

Farooq, Osman

Osman Farooq, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

UBMD Neurology, 5851 Main Street Williamsville, NY 14221

Phone: 716-932-6080, ext. 100; Fax: 716-323-4245


Training Program Administrator

Thomas Bellanca

Department of Neurology

1010 Main St., 2nd floor, Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone: (716) 829-5060; Fax: (716) 829-5051