Division of Behavioral Medicine

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Stephen Spence.

Stephen Spence

Executive Administrator

Phone: (716) 829-6684

Email: spence@buffalo.edu

Rocco A. Paluch, MA.

Rocco A. Paluch, MA

Data Manager/Statistician

Phone: (716) 829-6689

Email: rpaluch@acsu.buffalo.edu

Yan Yan (Melissa) Sze.

Yan Yan (Melissa) Sze

Program Manager/Technology Lead

Phone: (716) 829-6698

Email: yysze@buffalo.edu

Research Staff

Alyssa Button.

Alyssa Button

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 821-8867

Email: abutton@buffalo.edu

photo.

Meghan D. Cavanaugh

Senior Counselor

Phone: (716) 829-6696

Email: beecher3@buffalo.edu

Akshata Chaudhary.

Akshata Chaudhary

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 346-0055

Email: akshatac@buffalo.edu

DaMante' Curry

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-5789

Email: damantec@buffalo.edu

Katherine Gerard.

Katherine Gerard

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-2261

Email: ksgerard@buffalo.edu

Catherine Guth.

Catherine Guth

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-5142

Email: ciguth@buffalo.edu

Anna Honan.

Anna Honan

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-5789

Email: annahona@buffalo.edu

Tara Howard.

Tara Howard

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-6691

Email: tarahowa@buffalo.edu

Tatiana Jimenez-Knight.

Tatiana Jimenez-Knight

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-6122

Email: tatianaj@buffalo.edu

Colleen Kilanowski.

Colleen Kilanowski

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-6816

Email: ckk@buffalo.edu

Alex Krolikowski.

Alex Krolikowski

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6697

Email: alexkrol@buffalo.edu

Grace Matychak.

Grace Matychak

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 289-1583

Email: gkmatych@buffalo.edu

Lily McGovern.

Lily McGovern

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6691

Email: lilymcgo@buffalo.edu

Alexis O'Brien.

Alexis O'Brien

Project Coordinator/Lab Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-5788

Email: ahazard@buffalo.edu

Susan Prise.

Susan Prise

PLAN Coach

Phone: (716) 829-6812

Email: sprise@buffalo.edu

Devon Oship.

Devon Oship

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-2445

Email: devonren@buffalo.edu

Rafeya Raquib.

Rafeya Raquib

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-5791

Email: rafeyara@buffalo.edu

Malena Savell

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6695

Email: malenasa@buffalo.edu

Ivan Savsyuk

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6697

Email: ivansavs@buffalo.edu

Lily Shapiro.

Lily Shapiro

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6810

Email: ljshapir@buffalo.edu

Jacqueline Szbat.

Jacqueline Szbat

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-5791

Email: jmszabat@buffalo.edu

Hope White

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6695

Email: hopewhit@buffalo.edu

Kas Wojcik.

Kas Wojcik

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-2445

Email: kewojcik@buffalo.edu

Technical Staff

Alexi Ambarchian

Junior Developer

Phone: (716) 829-6698

Email: alexiamb@buffalo.edu

Chia Pang Lew.

Chia Pang Lew

Programmer/Analyst

Phone: (716) 829-5144

Email: chiapang@buffalo.edu

Aleksandr Savsyuk.

Aleksandr Savsyuk

IT Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-6698

Email: avsavsyu@buffalo.edu

Graduate Students and Postdoctoral Fellows

Mathew Biondolillo, PhD.

Mathew Biondolillo, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (716) 829-6817

Email: mjb44@buffalo.edu

Katelyn Carr, PhD.

Katelyn Carr, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: (716) 829-6814

Email: kcarr@buffalo.edu

Kelseanna Hollis-Hansen.

Kelseanna Hollis-Hansen

Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: (716) 829-6819

Email: kasmith6@buffalo.edu

Sara O'Donnell.

Sara O'Donnell

Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: (716) 829-6819

Email: sodonnel@buffalo.edu

Sara Tauriello.

Sara Tauriello

Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: (716) 829-6691

Email: sarataur@buffalo.edu