Division of Behavioral Medicine

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Stephen Spence.

Stephen Spence

Executive Administrator

Phone: (716) 829-6684

Email: spence@buffalo.edu

Rocco A. Paluch, MA.

Rocco A. Paluch, MA

Data Manager/Statistician

Phone: (716) 829-6689

Email: rpaluch@acsu.buffalo.edu

Research Staff

Alyssa Button.

Alyssa Button

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 821-8867

Email: abutton@buffalo.edu

photo.

Meghan D. Cavanaugh

Senior Counselor

Phone: (716) 829-6696

Email: beecher3@buffalo.edu

Julia Drozdowsky.

Julia Drozdowsky

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-3400

Email: jmdrozdo@buffalo.edu

Catherine Guth.

Catherine Guth

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-5142

Email: ciguth@buffalo.edu

Anna Honan.

Anna Honan

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-5789

Email: annahona@buffalo.edu

Tatiana Jimenez-Knight.

Tatiana Jimenez-Knight

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-6122

Email: tatianaj@buffalo.edu

Colleen Kilanowski.

Colleen Kilanowski

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-6816

Email: ckk@buffalo.edu

Katherine Morris.

Katherine Morris

Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 829-2261

Email: ksmorris@buffalo.edu

Alexandria Phipps.

Alexandria Phipps

Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6697

Email: aphipps@buffalo.edu

Rafeya Raquib.

Rafeya Raquib

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-5791

Email: rafeyara@buffalo.edu

Ivan Savsyuk.

Ivan Savsyuk

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6697

Email: ivansavs@buffalo.edu

Jacqueline Szbat.

Jacqueline Szbat

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-5791

Email: jmszabat@buffalo.edu

Hope White.

Hope White

Senior Research Support Specialist

Phone: (716) 829-6695

Email: hopewhit@buffalo.edu

Technical Staff

Chia Pang Lew.

Chia Pang Lew

Programmer/Analyst/Tech Lead

Phone: (716) 829-5143

Email: chiapang@buffalo.edu

Graduate Students and Postdoctoral Fellows

Mathew Biondolillo, PhD.

Mathew Biondolillo, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (716) 829-6817

Email: mjb44@buffalo.edu

Katelyn Carr, PhD.

Katelyn Carr, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: (716) 829-6814

Email: kcarr@buffalo.edu

Sara Tauriello.

Sara Tauriello

Graduate Research Assistant

Phone: (716) 829-6691

Email: sarataur@buffalo.edu