Contact Us

Division Chief

Chief, Infectious Diseases

Russo, Thomas

Thomas Russo, MD

Professor and Chief, Infectious Disease; Vice Chair for Finance

Jacobs School of Medicine of Biomedical Sciences, room 5212, University at Buffalo, 955 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2674; Fax: (716) 829-3889

Email: trusso@buffalo.edu

Infectious Disease

Program Director

Berenson, Charles

Charles Berenson, MD

Associate Professor and Residency Program Director, Infectious Diseases

VA Western New York Healthcare System, Research (151), 3495 Bailey Avenue Buffalo, NY 14215

Phone: (716) 862-6529; Fax: (716) 862-6526

Email: berenson@buffalo.edu

Training Program Administrator

Noemi Tamoga

Training Program Administrator

ECMC, 462 Grider Street, DK Miller Bldg., First Floor, Room C100-B, Buffalo, NY 14215

Phone: (716) 961-6956; Fax: (716) 961-6960

Email: ntamoga@buffalo.edu

Medical Education Coordinator

Michelle Dicenzo

Clerkship and Coordinator for 3rd & 4th Year Medicine

Buffalo General Medical Center, B-812, 100 High Street, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 859-1262; Fax: (716) 859-1471

Email: magianca@buffalo.edu

Administrative Contact

Dionne Egner

Administrative Assistant

955 Main Street, Room 5215, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2712

Email: egner@buffalo.edu

Other Contacts

Veterans Administration Western New York Healthcare System

Beverly Martin

Administrative Assistant

Veterans Administration Western New York Healthcare System

3495 Bailey Avenue Buffalo, NY, 14215

Phone: (716) 862-8758

Email: Beverly.Martin2@va.gov

Erie County Medical Center

Karen Ruzycki

Administrative Assistant

ECMC

462 Grider St, Buffalo, Ny 14215, 218 David K. Miller Building

Phone: (716) 898-3579

Email: ruzycki@buffalo.edu

Buffalo General Hospital

Carol Scoma

Medical Office Assistant

Buffalo General Hospital

100 High Street-B-812, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 859-7224

Email: carolsco@buffalo.edu

Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

Melissa Kurzdorfer

Executive Secretary

Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

Elm & Carlton Streets, Buffalo, NY 14263

Phone: (716) 845-5721

Email: Melissa.Kurzdofer@RoswellPark.org