Lecture Series

The department is proud to be the host of three endowed lectureships: The Michael and Ada Anbar Annual Lecture in the Biophysical Sciences, The Suk-Ki Hong Memorial Lecture, and the Hermann Rahn Memorial Lecture.

Generous endowments set up by the respective families have allowed the department to invite world renowned physiologists and biophysicists to spend time with our faculty, students, and fellows, and to give two seminars each during their stay.