Master’s Students

Robin Byrne

Neurosurgery

Advisor: David Poulsen

Email: rs273@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Cantrell

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Advisor: Caroline Bass

Email: ecantrel@buffalo.edu

Giancarlo Denaroso

TBD

Advisor: TBD

Email: gedenaro@buffalo.edu

Iman Faraj Musbah Fergani

Biochemistry

Advisor: Laura Feltri

Email: imanfara@buffalo.edu

Elaina Hill

Neurology

Advisor: Thomas Covey

Email: elainahi@buffalo.edu

Gabriel Jewula

TBD

Advisor: TBD

Email: gjjewula@buffalo.edu

Maitreyee Mangesh Kulkarni

Neurology

Advisor: Thomas Covey

Email: kulkarn2@buffalo.edu

Mia LaMarco

Psychology

Advisor: Micheal Dent

Email: mialamar@buffalo.edu

Kimberly Nguyen

Biological Sciences

Advisor: Matthew Xu-Friedman

Email: nguyen76@buffalo.edu

Hope Nyarady

TBD

Advisor: TBD

Email: hopenyar@buffalo.edu

Devon Oship

Neurology

Advisor: Robert Zivadinov

Email: devonren@buffalo.edu

Prachetas Jai Patel

Biotechnical and Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Advisor: Jinwoo Park

Email: prachejp@buffalo.edu

Nishita Raghu Rao

Psychology

Advisor: Matthew Paul

Email: mjpaul@buffalo.edu

Dongjun Shin

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Advisor: Satpal Singh

Email: dshin7@buffalo.edu

Treefa Shwani

Physiology and Biophysics

Advisor: Zhen Yan

Email: treefash@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Sosa

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Advisor: Margarita L. Dubocovich

Email: jsosa3@buffalo.edu

Sabrina Swenson

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Advisor: David Dietz

Email: swenson3@buffalo.edu

Priyanka Thirumurti

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Advisor: Satpal Singh

Email: pthirumu@buffalo.edu

Zichun Xiao

Physiology and Biophysics

Advisor: Jian Feng

Email: zichunxi@buffalo.edu

Luling You

Neurology

Advisor: David Shucard

Email: lulingyo@buffalo.edu

Violet Young

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Advisor: Arin Bhattacharjee

Email: violetyo@buffalo.edu