Department Directory

Current Graduate Students

Doctoral Students

PhD Students

Shuhang Dai

Mentor: Arthur Edelman, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3057

Email: shuhangd@buffalo.edu

Grant Glatfelter

Mentor: Margarita L. Dubocovich, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3633

Email: grantgla@buffalo.edu

Anthony Jones

Mentor: Margarita L. Dubocovich, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-2811

Email: ajjones3@buffalo.edu

Jessie Polanco Garcia

Mentor: Fraser Sim, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-5709

Email: jessiepo@buffalo.edu

Rasheen Powell

Mentor: Arin Bhattacharjee, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3583

Email: rasheenp@buffalo.edu

Alexandria Trujillo

Mentor: Jack Sullivan, MD, PhD

Phone: (716) 862-6533

Email: atrujill@buffalo.edu

Samantha VanEtten

Mentor: James Olson, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3066

Email: slvanett@buffalo.edu

Shirley Xu

Mentor: Umesh Sharma, MD, PhD

875 Ellicott Street, Suite 7030

Phone: (716) 829-2663

Email: sxu24@buffalo.edu

MD/PhD Students

MS Students

Karan Bhatt

Mentor: Jennifer Lang, MD

875 Ellicott Street, Suite 7030

Phone: (716) 829-6118

Email: karandha@buffalo.edu

Nidhi Haldankar

Mentor: Robert Straubinger, PhD

319 Pharmacy Building

Phone: (716) 645-2844

Email: nidhihal@buffalo.edu

Yufei Huang

Mentor: Jun-Xu Li, MD, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-2677

Email: yhuang55@buffalo.edu

Divyangi Kantak

Mentor: Fraser Sim, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-5709

Email: divyangi@buffalo.edu

Heba Khattab

Mentor: Fraser Sim, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-5709

Email: hebamoha@buffalo.edu

Zeng Jin

Mentor: Jack Sullivan, MD, PhD

VA Bldg 20, Rm 245

Phone: (716) 862-6533

Email: zengjin@buffalo.edu

Jahnavi Krishnan

Mentor: Arin Bhattacharjee, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3583

Email: j23@buffalo.edu

Martin Leigh

Mentor: Caroline Bass, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3586

Email: martinpe@buffalo.edu

Balakrishna Salandra

Mentor: Fraser Sim, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-5709

Email: balakris@buffalo.edu

Sanjana Shetty

Mentor: Arthur Edelman, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3057

Email: sshetty3@buffalo.edu

Jessica Tabman

Mentor: Derek Daniels, PhD

335 Hochstetter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0264

Email: jstabman@buffalo.edu

Qiuchen Wan

Mentor: Pablo Paez, PhD

NYS COE, Room B4-320

Phone: (716) 888-4832

Email: qiuchenw@buffalo.edu

Bo Xiao

Mentor: Xuefeng Ren, MD, PhD

276 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5384

Email: boxiao@buffalo.edu

BS/MS Students

Abeera Aslam

Mentor: Jun-Xu Li, MD, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-2677

Email: abeeraas@buffalo.edu

Dylan Clapp

Mentor: Arthur Edelman, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3057

Email: dylancla@buffalo.edu

Lindsey Euscher

Mentor: Jennifer Lang, MD

875 Ellicott Street, Suite 7030

Phone: (716) 829-6118

Email: lindseye@buffalo.edu

Jennie Lipinski

Mentor: Margarita L. Dubocovich, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3633

Email: jennieli@buffalo.edu

Sibtain Mustafa

Mentor: Tracey Ignatowski, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3100

Email: sibtainm@buffalo.edu

Shruthi Thomas

Mentor: David Dietz, PhD

Phone: (716) 829-3971

Email: shruthit@buffalo.edu

Gabriella King

Mentor: Stewart Clark, PhD

348 BRB

Phone: (716) 829-3808

Email: gsking2@buffalo.edu

955 Main Street, Suite 3102
Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2800
Fax: (716) 829-2801

People Directories