Contact Us

Department Chair

Hogan, Perry

Perry Hogan, PhD

Professor and Chair

353 Biomedical Research Building Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3797

Email: phogan@buffalo.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Pamela J. Davison

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

955 Main Street, Room 3102D, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3968

Email: pdavison@buffalo.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Biophysics

Slaughter, Malcolm

560 Biomedical Research Building Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3240

Email: mslaught@buffalo.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Physiology

Duffey, Michael

Michael Duffey, PhD

Professor of Physiology and Biophysics; Professor of Medicine

224 Cary Hall Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3111

Email: duffey@buffalo.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Physiology

Udin, Susan

Susan Udin, PhD

Professor of Physiology

553 Biomedical Res. Building, Department of Physiology and Biophysics, University at Buffalo Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3571

Email: sudin@buffalo.edu

Faculty and Academic Support Coordinator

Leah Keefe

Faculty and Academic Support Coordinator

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

955 Main Street, Room 3102B, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2189

Email: lkeefe@buffalo.edu

Faculty Support Assistant

Angela Hastings

Faculty Support Assistant

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

955 Main Street, Room 3102, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-3896

Email: amhastin@buffalo.edu

Graduate Student Coordinator

Kara Rickicki

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Physiology and Biophysics

955 Main Street, Room 3102C, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2417

Email: rickicki@buffalo.edu

955 Main Street, Suite 3102
Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2738
Fax: (716) 829-2344
Email: pgy-bph@buffalo.edu