Contact Us

Department Chair

Hogan, Perry

Perry Hogan, PhD

Professor and Chair

353 Biomedical Research Building Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3797

Email: phogan@buffalo.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Pamela J. Davison

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

116 Sherman Hall, Universty at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3968

Email: pdavison@buffalo.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Biophysics

Slaughter, Malcolm

560 Biomedical Research Building Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3240

Email: mslaught@buffalo.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Physiology

Duffey, Michael

Michael Duffey, PhD

Professor of Physiology and Biophysics; Professor of Medicine

224 Cary Hall Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3111

Email: duffey@buffalo.edu

Director, UB Medical Physics Program

Rudin, Stephen

Stephen Rudin, PhD, FAAPM, DABR, CHP

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Director, Division of Radiation Physics

UB-Toshiba Stroke and Vascular Research Center, Erie County Medical Center Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-5408

Email: srudin@buffalo.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Physiology

Udin, Susan

Susan Udin, PhD

Professor of Physiology

553 Biomedical Res. Building, Department of Physiology and Biophysics, University at Buffalo Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3571

Email: sudin@buffalo.edu

Faculty and Academic Support Coordinator

Leah Keefe

Faculty and Academic Support Coordinator

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

124 Sherman Hall, University at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-2189

Email: lkeefe@buffalo.edu

Faculty Support Assistant

Angela Hastings

Faculty Support Assistant

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

124 Sherman Hall, University at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-3896

Email: amhastin@buffalo.edu

Graduate Student Coordinator

Kara Rickicki

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Physiology and Biophysics

124-B Sherman Hall, University at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14214-8005

Phone: (716) 829-2417

Email: rickicki@buffalo.edu

Senior Electronics Technician

John Zaharkin

Senior Electronics Technician

Physiology and Biophysics

111 Sherman Hall, University at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-2275

Email: jmz@buffalo.edu

124 Sherman Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14214-3005

Phone: (716) 829-2738
Fax: (716) 829-2344
Email: pgy-bph@buffalo.edu