Scholarships and Awards

We recognize your accomplishments and support your research and scholarship.

Our department offers a yearly research award to one resident who gives the best research presentation at our Eugene R. Mindell, MD, Orthopaedic Residency Scientific Program. A research committee and a visiting professor will vote on the presentation via ballot.

The school funds a variety of awards to support your professional development and honor you for your achievements: