Office of Student and Academic Affairs

Senior Associate Dean for Student and Academic Affairs

Milling, David

David Milling, MD

Associate Professor

955 Main Street, Room 1201 Buffalo, NY 14203-1121

Phone: 716-829-2802; Fax: 716-829-2798

Email: dmilling@buffalo.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Manyon, Andrea

Andrea Manyon, MD

Clinical Professor; Associate Dean for Student Affairs

UBMD Family Medicine at Sheridan, 2465 Sheridan Drive, (between Parker and Colvin) Tonawanda, NY 14150

Phone: (716) 835-9800; Fax: (716) 835-9888

Email: manyon@buffalo.edu

Associate Dean for Student and Academic Affairs

Severin, Charles

40 Biomedical Education Building Buffalo, NY 14214

Phone: (716) 829-2802

Email: severin@buffalo.edu

Training Program Administrator

Karen Zinnerstrom, PhD.

Karen Zinnerstrom, PhD

Administrative Director, Clinical Competency and Behling Human Simulation Centers

Office of Medical Education

955 Main Street Room, 6101K, Buffalo, NY 14203-1121

Phone: (716) 829-3455; Fax: (716) 829-2798

Email: khz@buffalo.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Stacey Gangloff.

Stacey Gangloff, MEd

Student Services Coordinator

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1214, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-5135

Email: staceyga@buffalo.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Coordinator

Jaafar M. Angevin.

Jaafar M. Angevin

Post-Baccalaureate Program Coordinator

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1207, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2330; Fax: (716) 829-2798

Email: angevin@buffalo.edu

Science and Technology Entry Program Coordinator

Renee Mapp.

Renee Mapp

Science and Technology Entry Program Coordinator

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1206, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2802

Email: rmapp2@buffalo.edu

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
955 Main Street, Room 1200
Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2802
Fax: (716) 829-2798

Administrative Support Staff

Sharon B. Bowman.

Sharon B. Bowman

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1201, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2812; Fax: (716) 829-2798

Email: sbbowman@buffalo.edu

Sharyl Budzilo.

Sharyl Budzilo

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1208, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2802; Fax: (716) 829-2798

Email: sbudzilo@buffalo.edu

Philippa A. Radzawich.

Philippa A. Radzawich

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1205, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2802; Fax: (716) 829-2798

Email: pr@buffalo.edu

Mary H. Schaus.

Mary H. Schaus

Student Services Support

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1204, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2802

Email: mhschaus@buffalo.edu

Kimberly S. Zosh.

Kimberly S. Zosh

Office of Student and Academic Affairs

955 Main Street, Room 1201, Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: (716) 829-2802; Fax: (716) 829-2798

Email: ksglover@buffalo.edu